तेरा तुझको अर्पण के लिए यहां क्लिक करें – https://rb.gy/e6w2nf

The Lallantop’s team is covering the elections for Bihar Assembly 2020 and in this video, Editor of The Lallantop Saurabh Dwivedi interacted with the Manager of Icecream factory of Rampur village in Hasanpur Assembly Constituency of Samastipur. Raj Kumar Ray contesting on JDU ticket from Hasanpur seat from NDA and Tej Pratap Yadav on RJD ticket from Mahagathbandhan. Keep watching The Lallantop for all the news related to Bihar Assembly Elections 2020.

Install The Lallantop Android App: https://thelallantop.app.link/zCSsHooQSU
Follow us on: https://www.instagram.com/thelallantop/
Like The Lallantop on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thelallantop/
Follow The Lallantop on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheLallantop
Follow Futkar on YouTube for Short videos:
Follow Latak on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/latak.lallantop/
For advertisements e-mail us at: Ads@thelallantop.com

Produced By: The Lallantop
Edited By: Rajat


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here