Khatabook description: Download कीजिये KhataBook, इंडिया का #1 खाता App और अपने बिज़नेस की लेन-देन को आसान बनाइये : ✅ आपका खाता हमेशा आपके साथ ✅ अपना उधार 3 गुना जल्दी वापिस पाइये – मुफ्त WhatsApp और SMS reminder की सुविधा ✅ 100% मुफ्त, सुरक्षित और आसान Stress-free Business चाहिए? तो अभी Download करो Khatabook-

Download My11 circle app & get 20% Extra cash, Win 1 Crore :

तेरा तुझको अर्पण के लिए यहां क्लिक करें –

The RJD-led opposition Grand Alliance in Bihar has arrived at a seat-sharing deal for the forthcoming state assembly elections, RJD’s chief ministerial candidate Tejashwi Yadav announced on Saturday. RJD will contest on 144 seats while Congress has been given 70 seats. Besides, a total of 29 seats have been allocated to three Left parties—CPI-ML (19), CPI (6), CPM (4) and 6 to mukesh sahni from RJD quota to contest. while in press conference unhappy with the seat-sharing arrangement, Mukesh Sahni said his party was quitting the Grand Alliance since he did not get a “respectable offer”.

On the other hand BJP-JDU-LJP seat sharing formula seems on cracks after rounds of meeting. what would be the next scenarion in bihar election watch this video for more detail. In this debate saurabh-rajdeep along with indian express assistant editor santosh singh discusess this in detail.

Note: This video was recorded before the seat sharing formula announced by mahagathbandhan.

Install The Lallantop Android App:
Follow us on:
Like The Lallantop on Facebook:
Follow The Lallantop on Twitter:
Follow Futkar on YouTube for Short videos:
Follow Latak on Instagram:
For advertisements e-mail us at:

Produced By: The Lallantop
Edited By: Maneesh Negi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here