During our ground coverage of Delhi Assembly Polls 2020, Team Lallantop reached an akhada in Babarpur Vidhan Sabha Constituency. Akhada is a training ground for wrestlers. See, how wrestlers train themselves. These wrestlers want government support.
Babarpur is a constituency in 70-members Delhi Assembly. Voting for the Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 will take place on February 8. Results of the Delhi Assembly Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2020 will be declared on February 11.

There is a three-dimensional contest for Babarpur seat. Main three candidates are Gopal Rai from Aam Aadmi Party, Naresh Gaur from BJP and Anviksha Jain from Congress.

Install The Lallantop Android App: https://thelallantop.app.link/zCSsHooQSU

Follow us on: https://www.instagram.com/thelallantop/

Like The Lallantop on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thelallantop/

Follow The Lallantop on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheLallantop

For advertisements e-mail us at: Ads@thelallantop.com

Produced By: The Lallantop
Edited By:Vineet Sharma


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here