We bring you the best clips of the biggest reality shows this republic day. So sit back and grab the stories from different perspectives. Happy Republic Day!

Show Name: Indian Idol Season 12
Judges: Himesh Reshammiya, Neha Kakkar, Vishal Dadlani
Host: Aditya Narayan
Producers: Namit Sharma – ARSenic’s Business Empire.
Guest Name: Manoj Muntashir

3:50-5:57 – ‘Vande Mataram’ – Anjali
18:28- 22:07 – ‘Teri Mitti – Pawandeep
27:54-30:41 – ‘Aye Mere Wattan Ke Logo’ – Sireesha

Songs: Victory, Vande Mataram, Aye Watan Tere Liye, Bharat Ki Beti, Teri Mitti, Vande Mataram, Aye Mere Wattan Ke Logo
Singers – Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Mohammed Aziz, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Arijit Singh, B Praak

Music Directors: Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Laxmikant Pyarelal, Amit Trivedi, Arko, C Ramchandra
Lyrics: Mehboob, Anand Bakshi, Kausar Munir, Manoj Muntashir, Kavi Pradeep

#IndianIdolSeason12 #setindia #इंडियनआइडलसीजन12 #republicday

Click here to Subscribe to SET India: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpEhnqL0y41EpW2TvWAHD7Q?sub_confirmation=1

About Indian Idol:
In the 12th season, talented people from across India participate in this music reality show to impress the judges and audience and become the season’s ‘Indian Idol’.

Click here to watch all the videos of Proudly India – Republic Day Special:

‘Teri Mitti’ पर Pawandeep के Patriotism ने की सभी की आँखें नम | Indian Idol | Republic Day Special


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here