Here is seat wise prediction of top VIP leaders from different political parties across the country.  Watch this space for all the details. According to ABP Exit Poll 2019, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is likely to win elections from Varanasi seat in Uttar Pradesh. Former UP CM and SP chief Akhilesh Yadav is likely to win Lok Sabha Elections from Azamgarh seat against BJP’s star candidate and Bhojpuri actor Nirahua.
In a shocking revelation, ABP News Exit Poll 2019 predicts tough battle between Congress President Rahul Gandhi and BJP minister Smriti Irani from Amethi.
#RahulGandhi #NarendraModi #ExitPolls


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here