Bringing you all the fun and hardwork that went behind the making of Episode – 5, Aye Mere Humsafar/Ab Mujhe Raat Din from the T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3.
It is sung by Palak Muchhal & Armaan Malik. The music for this series is recreated by Abhijit Vaghani and the series is produced by Bhushan Kumar and Directed by Ahmed Khan (Paperdoll Entertainment).

Amazon Prime Music presents Gulshan Kumar & Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 – Rewind to Nostalgia. T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 has 10 songs, 20 singers, one mixtape.

#TSeriesMixtapeRewindSeason3 #AmazonMusicMixtapeRewind #AyeMereHumsafarAbMujheRaatDin
Listen ad-free on Amazon Prime Music:
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉 Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here