Presenting the making of video for Episode – 2, Tu Meri Zindagi/Adayein from the T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3, these two romantic songs are sung by the melodious duo Parampara Tandon & Sachet Tandon. The music for the series is composed by Abhijit Vaghani, produced by Bhushan Kumar, and Directed by Ahmed Khan (Paperdoll Entertainment).

Amazon Prime Music presents Gulshan Kumar & Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 – Rewind to Nostalgia. T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 has 10 songs, 20 singers, one mixtape.
Listen ad-free on Amazon Prime Music:

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉 Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here