Gulshan Kumar & T-Series presents Bhushan Kumar’s “Bedardi Se Pyaar Ka” in the voice of Jubin Nautiyal, music by Meet Bros; lyrics by Manoj Muntashir. The song features Gurmeet Choudhary, Sherine Singh, Kaashish Vohra & Altamash Faraz. The video is directed by Ashish Panda. The full video is set to release on 8 June 2021.
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉 Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here