The ‘view once’ feature in WhatsApp enables you to send photos and videos that will be automatically deleted after they are viewed by the recipient. The media cannot be saved or shared. However, a screenshot of the media can still be taken. Photo or videos sent through using ‘view once’ feature will also have end-to-end encryption, just like other messages.

Anchor and Producer: Karishma Sharma
Video Editor: Chhatrapal Singh Chouhan (https://www.gadgets360.com/authors/chhatrapal-singh-chouhan-71)
Video Editor: Ashwin Singh (https://www.gadgets360.com/authors/ashwin-singh-80)

For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit http://www.gadgets360.com

➥ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Gadgets360
➥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Gadgets360
➥ Instagram: https://instagram.com/gadgets.360

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here